A Puckett's Christmas 2020

$ 12.00


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review


A Puckett’s Christmas features both up-and-coming and well known musicians that all have something in common:  Puckett’s of Leipers Fork, TN.


Puckett’s Grocery & Restaurant has been serving locals and tourists in Leiper’s Fork, Tennessee since 1953, and is a “must” for everyone interested in authentic food and experiences.  But more than a store and a restaurant, Puckett’s is also a community for dozens of local musicians who love interacting with each other and performing for an appreciative audience.


The 12 songs on this album are performed by artists with a connection to Puckett’s, and several of them recorded their songs live on its stage.   Each song represents either the artist’s “take” on a familiar holiday tune, or an original song composed by the artist.  And, all the artists have generously donated their royalties from this album to Jailhouse Industrys, a 501 C-3 registered non-profit that benefits local children in need! 


  1. Jingle Bells - JT Hodges
  2. Go Where I Send Thee - Unique Cortez w/3:6Teen*
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas - Credenda
  4. Emmanuel - Jack Cassidy
  5. You’re A Mean One Mr. Grinch - Amanda Walker w/3:6Teen*
  6. He Is The One - Dillon Vance
  7. Snow Day - Amelia Eisenhauer w/3:6Teen*
  8. A King In Carpenters Clothes — Mr. Blotto
  9. Tennessee Christmas — Brent Loper
  10. The Christmas Song — Heavy Drunk
  11. Mary Did You Know — Gina Pittman & Casey Martin
  12. Silent Night — Ridge Banks & The Wall Of Sound


* 3:6Teen:  Seth Dearinger (bass), Ramaul Warren (guitar), Adam Ward (drums)





Search our store