1. Don't Want You No More (2:43)
2. Cross To Bear (5:41)
3. Trouble No More (4:05)
4. Can't Lose What You Never Had (6:08)
5. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (11:07)
6. Hot 'Lanta (6:02)
7. Old Before My Time (6:10)
8. Come And Go Blues (7:11)
9. Statesboro Blues (6:04)
10. The Sky Is Crying (8:37)

1. Don't Keep Me Wondering (4:29)
2. Midnight Rider (4:06)
3. The Same Thing (5:38)
4. JaMaBuBu (11:03)
5. Jessica (14:29)
6. Crowd (3:05)
7. One Way Out (5:50)

The ABB Summer Tour kicked off with a bang in this intimate, theater-like casino venue. From the opening notes of Don't Want You No More, it was clear that the band was ready to hit the ground running. This is a particularly strong version of Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, with Warren singing and playing from the depths of his soul. The Sky Is Crying was another Haynes highlight from this bluesy show, and Gregg sang his heart out on Cant Lose What You Never Had. Check out the extended jam on The Same Thing, and marvel in awe at Dereks solo on Jessica. What a way to start the tour! 


The Allman Brothers Band:

Gregg Allman - keys, vocals

Butch Trucks - drums

Jaimoe - drums

Oteil Burbridge - bass

Marc Quinones - percussion

Derek Trucks - guitar

Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals

  • Wishlist:

    To add this product to your wish list you must Login or Register.

$ 14.95