1. Les Bres In A Minor (12:10)
2. Statesboro Blues (5:24)
3. Crowd (0:48)
4. Revival (8:56)
5. Crowd (1:10)
6. Rockin' Horse (11:24)
7. Midnight Rider (3:21)
8. Crowd (0:47)
9. The Same Thing*# (11:45)
10. Crowd (1:00)
11. Dreams (10:28)

1. Crowd (0:44)
2. And It Stoned Me+ (6:01)
3. Black Hearted Woman (2:51)
4. JaBuMa (10:56)
5. Black Hearted Woman - reprise (6:51)
6. Mountain Jam (16:53)
7. Crowd (3:31)
8. One Way Out (6:14)
Review Comments: *w/Ron Holloway-sax, #w/James van de Bogert-drums, +w/Duane Trucks

In the beautiful surrounding of Aspen, the ABB took it to the heights that only they can attain.  Derek Trucks and Warren Haynes swapped licks and took the band through all the paces they are so good at.  With saxophonist Ron Holloway and drum tech James van de Bogert sitting in on "The Same Thing" and Derek's brother Duane Trucks on drums for "And It Stoned Me," the Allman Brothers celebrated one of their best summer tours in ages with this incredible show.  The crowd was treated to rousing renditions of "Statesboro Blues," "Mountain Jam," and "Black Hearted Woman" that showed why, after 38 years, the Allman Brothers Band continue to play as well as any band in the world. 

The Allman Brothers Band:

Gregg Allman - keys, vocals

Butch Trucks - drums

Jaimoe - drums

Oteil Burbridge - bass

Marc Quinones - percussion

Derek Trucks - guitar

Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals



    • Wishlist:

      To add this product to your wish list you must Login or Register.

    $ 14.95