The Allman Brothers Band: 2008-09-26 Live at Bikers, Blues, & BBQ, Fayetteville, AR, September 26, 2008

$ 14.95



1. Hot 'Lanta (5:36)
2. Statesboro Blues (5:35)
3. Don't Keep Me Wonderin' (4:48)
4. The Sky Is Crying (9:02)
5. Ain't Wastin' Time No More (8:07)
6. No One To Run With (10:34)
7. Midnight Rider (3:28)
8. Hoochie Coochie Man (8:26)
9. End Of The Line (6:43)

1. Come And Go Blues (6:55)
2. The Same Thing (9:38)
3. JaMaBuBu (9:30)
4. Jessica (13:49)
5. One Way Out (5:41)
6. Crowd (2:25)
7. Southbound (5:48)


The Allman Brothers Band kicked off their Fall Tour with a bang at the Bikes, Blues and BBQ Festival in Arkansas, playing a hit-packed set that includes many ABB classics like "Midnight Rider" and "One Way Out." The band also showed they came to play with an extended version of "No One To Run With" featuring the new outro jam,and a 14 minute "Jessica" that is a hint of the explosive jamming that would be the centerpiece of the Fall Tour.
Warren fans who love to hear him sing the blues should take notice of these versions of "The Sky Is Crying" and "Hoochie Coochie Man," both of which show his voice at its best. Gregg also sounds good, check out the combo of "Statesboro Blues" and "Don't Keep Me Wonderin'" that kicks the show into high gear.


The Allman Brothers Band:

Gregg Allman - keys, vocals

Butch Trucks - drums

Jaimoe - drums

Oteil Burbridge - bass

Marc Quinones - percussion

Derek Trucks - guitar

Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals



Search our store