1. Hot 'Lanta (5:33)
2. Done Somebody Wrong (7:16)
3. You Don't Love Me (6:33)
4. Woman Across The River (9:07)
5. Old Before My Time (6:05)
6. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry (4:34)
7. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (12:31)
8. Stand Back (6:36)

1. Anyday (9:00)
2. Afro Blue (12:08) 
3. JaMaBuBu (12:10)
4. Afro Blue (reprise) (1:00)
5. Jessica (15:35) 
6. Crowd (3:15)
7. Trouble No More (3:54)


This show has something for everyone, from classic Allman Brothers hits like "Jessica" and "Hot'Lanta" to new additions to the rotation like Bob Dylan's "It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry" and Derek and the Dominos "Anyday."  Once again, Gregg looked and sounded great, belting out "You Don't Love Me" and "Trouble No More" with gusto and delivering a heartbreakingly touching rendition of "Old Before My Time."  One exceptional standout was the "Afro Blue>JaMaBuBu>Jessica" sequence that ended the set, 45 minutes of feverishly intense improvisation. Steve Molitz of Phil Lesh and Friends sat in on keyboards for jazz standard "Afro Blue," and he contributed significantly to a version that crackles with intensity.  "Jessica" soars and sings, with powerhouse solos from both Derek and Warren!


The Allman Brothers Band:

Gregg Allman - keys, vocals

Butch Trucks - drums

Jaimoe - drums

Oteil Burbridge - bass

Marc Quinones - percussion

Derek Trucks - guitar

Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals

  • Wishlist:

    To add this product to your wish list you must Login or Register.

$ 14.95