The Allman Brothers Band: 2009-10-20 Live at Seminole Hard Rock Casino, Hollywood, FL, October 20, 2009

$ 14.95



1. Don't Want You No More (2:36)
2. It's Not My Cross To Bear (4:52)
3. Trouble No More (3:41)
4. Come And Go Blues (6:10)
5. Hoochie Coochie Man (8:13)
6. Leave My Blues At Home (8:03)
7. Desdemona (12:39)
8. Statesboro Blues (6:01)
9. Soulshine (7:53)

1. Come On In My Kithchen (5:38)
2. No One To Run With (10:36)
3. Midnight Rider (3:08)
4. Jessica (15:49)
5. Crowd noise (4:10)
6. Melissa (6:00)
7. One Way Out (5:58)


The Allman Brothers had already played over 50 shows on their 40th Anniversary tour when they rolled into south Florida, but they sure didn't sound tired! This blistering performance shows the ABB kicking strong to the finish line and leaving it all onstage as they wrap up a historic tour.

The rare "Come On In My Kitchen" and the first "Desdemona" of the tour are both highlights here, with the band mixing up the setlist to the very end of the tour. Check out Gregg's passionate, pleading vocals on the latter, they will melt your heart and warm your soul. The extended jam on "No One To Run With" has been delivering all year long, and Warren brings it all back home on this one!

The band wrapped up the show with a classic combo that shows the range of their music, from acoustic tenderness to electric thunder. Gregg once again stole the show on "Melissa," his voice never sounding better. Then Derek takes everyone to a different place on an epic version of "Jessica" that hits the note!

The "One Way Out" encore finishes off another great show!


The Allman Brothers Band:

Gregg Allman - keys, vocals

Butch Trucks - drums

Jaimoe - drums

Oteil Burbridge - bass

Marc Quinones - percussion

Derek Trucks - guitar

Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals



Search our store