The Allman Brothers Band: 2010-11-13 Live at Trump Taj Mahal, Atlantic City, NJ, November 13, 2010

$ 14.95



1. Don't Keep Me Wonderin' (6:01)
2. Trouble No More (4:00)
3. Hot 'Lanta (5:30)
4. Rockin' Horse (14:58)
5. Gambler's Roll (6:57)
6. Midnight Rider (3:34)
7. Who To Believe (8:20)
8. Hoochie Coochie Man (9:00)
9. Soulshine (7:43)

1. Leave My Blues At Home (8:46)
2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry (6:04)
3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (13:06)
4. Jessica (11:26)
5. JaMaBuBu (9:39)
6. Jessica - reprise (6:01)
7. Crowd noise (1:53)
8. One Way Out (6:11)


This show at the Trump Taj Mahal featured the rare Gambler's Roll, appropriate for the casino venue, as well as plenty of other treats and hot jams!

Who To Believe is another rare tune that shows up here, and this version is nothing less than ferocious! A super bluesy Hoochie Coochie Man is another highlight of Disc One on this set.

Disc Two continues the surprises with a knockout version of Bob Dylan's classic It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry. Perhaps the most noteworthy song from this show is an experimental Jessica that goes all the way out there before returning to the structure of the song.

This show is a can't-lose bet!


The Allman Brothers Band:

Gregg Allman - keys, vocals

Butch Trucks - drums

Jaimoe - drums

Oteil Burbridge - bass

Marc Quinones - percussion

Derek Trucks - guitar

Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals



Search our store