The Allman Brothers Band: 2010-11-16 Live at Foxwoods Casino, Mashantucket, CT, November 16, 2010

$ 14.95



1. Don't Want You No More (2:48)
2. It's Not My Cross To Bear (5:05)
3. Leave My Blues At Home (7:03)
4. Done Somebody Wrong (7:19)
5. Hot 'Lanta (5:38)
6. Soulshine (7:57)
7. Who's Been Talking (9:46)
8. Revival (10:26)
9. I Can't Be Satisfied (5:36)

1. Don't Keep Me Wonderin' (6:47)
2. Into The Mystic (8:54)
3. Mountain Jam (12:00)
4. Smokestack Lightning (4:51)
5. JaMaBuBu (12:27)
6. Mountain Jam - reprise (9:12)
7. Crowd noise (3:12)
8. One Way Out (6:03)


The Allmans Fall Tour keeps on rolling with a great show in Connecticut that features lots of blues and some sublime jams!

Done Somebody Wrong and Don't Keep Me Wonderin' have both developed exteneded intro jams lately, and they both sounded great here. A soulful combo of Soulshine and Who's Been Talking allowed Warren to shine early at this show, and Gregg's fierce rendition of Muddy Waters I Can't Be Satisfied made its second appearance, showing potential to be a real showstopper for the ABB.

A sublime, jammed-out version of Van Morrison's Into The Mystic was a treat, but the real meat of this show is the excellent Mountain Jam>Smokestack Lightning>JaMaBuBu>Mountain Jam sequence that closed the show.

Add a fiery One Way Out encore, and you have another great show, with the band primed and ready for the Boston run!


The Allman Brothers Band:

Gregg Allman - keys, vocals

Butch Trucks - drums

Jaimoe - drums

Oteil Burbridge - bass

Marc Quinones - percussion

Derek Trucks - guitar

Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals



Search our store